Data - Skywriter

Data - Skywriter



Data’s first album (SOLD OUT!) 
Including Aerius Light, Rapture and One in a million.
Guest appearances by Benjamin Diamond, Sebastien Grainger, Breakbot and Bogue.
Released May 2009.Artwork by Neopen.

01. Verdict
02. One in a million
03. Aerius Light
04. So Much In love
05. Electric Fever
06. Nightmare
07. Rapture
08. Renaissance Theme
09. Skywriter
10. Morphosis
11. Blood Theme

Buy digital on iTunes